Thursday, January 12, 2012

I just saw toy story 3 and was absolutly mortified?

what did u think of it? i just saw it like 10 minutes ago and was so fricken upset. i loved the whole series as a kid but now they just messed it up with that movie. if it wasnt the fact that some of the themes would not be understood by little children like when they were gambling over the lil turning toy. to the fact that the toys were just plain nasty. and i really didnt care for the jail feeling that they implimented. and on top of that andy gave woody away wtf!!! i can understand him giving away his lesser toys that he liked but grew apart from the fact that he waas all grown up. but he really loved woody he couldve kept him as a keepsake. omg the whole movie sucked!!! for all the fellow toystory fans out there tell me what u thought of the movie?

0 comments:

Post a Comment