Ever since WWE went "PG" it has been a waste of time and a waste of potential, I for one am an old school WWF/WWE fan but I prefer TNA Wrestling now-a-days, look at WWE all their potential champions have jumped ship or jumping ship or leaving (Matt Hardy, Chris Jericho, Mr Kennedy, Brian Kendrick, RVD, Elijah Burke and the first "shock" Kurt Angle) and WWE are left with *** kissers (Randy Orton, HHH and John Cena). WWE constantly are back and forth (Cena, Orton, Edge and HHH), TNA always varies.
0 comments:
Post a Comment