I just ordered a new bike, and will be using the new style shimano crank/BB. I was wondering if anyone here has used this style crank, and what they thought of it. I sure hope it's better than ISIS. I had to go back to square taper on my fixed gear because the frickin' non-drive side crank kept coming loose. UGGHH!
0 comments:
Post a Comment