Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Searching for answers from real people
I'm a 21 year old guy and I came here in America about a year ago . I noticed that alot of teenagers and people within their early 20's feel the RUSH of getting married and have kids. Most of them are not financially stable or have a good job. And much worse they don't have the knowledge concerning financial literacy at all, which will greatly jeopardize themselves and their family. I also noticed that most of them are single parent or their husband are totally IRRESPONSIBLE & happy go lucky guys, as if they didn't even choose their husbands or wife. I asked alot of people mostly girls who are pregnant or have kids if why do they have that kids and they will just tell me that it just happen. Well they have 3 kids and IT JUST HAPPEN? There is no planning or financial consideration. I do my reasearch about this and I found out that at the end of this decade, 1 in every 7 couple or families who have kids will go bankrupt. Childcare and education keeps going higher and having kids have a huge impact financially. I don't think we will produce a good society and good kids with this kind of poor mentality. What do you think guys? I'm just concern because of this people are TRAPPED big time and they are utterly oblivious about it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment